My Cleaning Activity for Today 14th Oct; 2024.

One of the things I can't forget to do is turn on the lights when it's dark before sleep and turn them back on before I sleep. There are many reasons it's advisable to turn off lights when there is no need for it. The first is to minimize the meter readings and the second is to extend the bulb's life. Turning off lights before one goes to bed is a nice thing to do because it helps one sleep better.
Scientifically speaking, darkness helps the body secrete sleeping hormones and by turning off lights, sleep gets better.

Yesterday night before I went to bed, I had to turn off the lights and while doing so, some thoughts flew through my mind. As I often say, I try to relate most things I do with how life works. I began to think about the mechanism of operation of the light bulb, and how the switch is connected to the bulb. You know, when the switch is pushed on, the light shines but when pushed off the light goes down.

I began to relate it to life. As humans, there are certain habits, friends and people who we have to let go or hold tight to achieve our goals. It's just left for us to find the right side of life switch, press on it and shine for the world to see. What am I trying to say, life is about finding your place. No one would have probably known who Lionel Messi is if he hadn't found his place as a footballer and I am sure when he realized his talent, he pressed on to it like a switch.
That's all I have to share this morning.

Here's the main business of the day, my cleaning activity for today. Engaging in my cleaning activity and sharing it with everyone in the #cleanplanet is part of my daily routine and i try never to miss it.
Due to the school schedule for today, I have to do my cleaning activity as early as possible to meet up the morning classes.
Here are my cleaning activity photos:

Finally after picking a large area and the bag was filled up, I headed for the waste bag and had the waste disposed of.

Like I always say, “No complete cleaning activity without proper disposal”.
Thanks for reading, enjoy your day friends!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center