My Cleaning Activity for Today 14th of September, 2024.

Hello dear friends of the #cleanplanet community. It's been an amazing week and finally we are in the weekend. This week, I haven't been able to meet up with my routine of cleaning activities but at least, I have done one today. Though it was drizzling this morning, that never stopped me from going out to carry out my cleaning exercise.

For today, I just made sure that all of the trash that was littered by the roadside were all picked up and properly disposed of in my picking bag. Here are time stamped photos of my cleaning activity for today:

Then after the whole picking, I headed to the container where I often have my waste properly disposed of.



As I always say, “No complete cleaning activity without proper disposal”.

Other than just making the environment look tidy, there are many more benefits attached to ensuring the cleanliness of our surroundings.

In response to the #cleanplanet topic for cleaning activities for the within this day range, where I have to talk about my profession, I would say I'm still a student. The only work I do is just blogging and attending to surveys online. Those are just the only online activities I participate in.

While still schooling, I pray that when I finally graduate, I will find job opportunities in my desired profession, preferably abroad.
Thanks for stopping by friends.
Enjoy your weekend. All the images are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now