MACROPHOTOGRAPHY | WILD MUSHROOMS


10.jpg


Hello Hiven Friends, how are you today? I hope that you are in good health and success wherever you are. On this occasion I will show some photos of mushrooms that I managed to capture with my smartphone camera to my friends #Gems


Today I want to show you some nice pictures for us to take a look at. The image I want to show is a mushroom that has its own uniqueness and beauty.

This fungus is a type of wild mushroom that grows in certain areas such as the tropics because it has high humidity, this fungus can grow if the media it occupies has a hight water content, and most of these mushrooms grow during the rainy season.

What kind of mushroom I mean, I will show you some pictures that you can see below.


11.jpg


12.jpg


13.jpg


14.jpg


15.jpg


16.jpg


This is all I can present in my post today, I hope you are all satisfied with my post today, and leave a good comment below. See you in my next post.



Photography MacroMushroom
Camera UsedOppo Reno4 F
LensModified Macro Lens
Photographer@zoelgood
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Best Regard,

@zoelgood

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center