MACROPHOTOGRAPHY | CONOCYBE MUSHROOM


1.jpg


Hello everyone, how are you today? I hope that you are in good health and success wherever you are.

On this occasion I will show some photos of mushrooms that I managed to capture with my smartphone camera to my friends #GEMS wherever you are, this mushroom is the result of my search on the outskirts of the aceh forest yesterday afternoon.


Today I will show you one of the pictures that we usually see, the picture I want to show is a mushroom that has its own uniqueness and beauty. Mushrooms with beautiful hats. This mushroom is known as Conocybe.

Conocybe is a genus of mushrooms with Conocybe tenera as the type species and at least 243 other species. There are at least 50 different species in North America.
Most have a long, thin fragile stipe and are delicate, growing in grasslands on dead moss, dead grass, sand dunes, decayed wood, and dung. Wikipedia


What kind of mushroom I mean, I will show you some pictures that you can see below.

2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


this is all I can say in my post today, I hope you are all satisfied with my post today, see you again in my next post.


Photography MacroMushroom
Photographer@zoelgood
Camera UsedOppo Reno4 F
LensModified Macro Lens
LocationAceh Forest


Best Regard,

@zoelgood
<
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center