Author of this content has low reputation.
RE: RE: Mi introducción a Hive! Es un gusto conocerlos a todos || My introduction to Hive! Nice to meet you all
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi introducción a Hive! Es un gusto conocerlos a todos || My introduction to Hive! Nice to meet you all

RE: Mi introducción a Hive! Es un gusto conocerlos a todos || My introduction to Hive! Nice to meet you all

Welcome aboard. Bienvenida.

What would you like to know first about this platform?

I can pull out some great articles that explains most things in simplicity. Just us know what exactly it is you want to know.

Also don't forget to engage in comments. I see you are just starting out so I know how it can be hard to leave many comments at this stage because of the credits running low.

https://hiveblocks.com/@emiliasalazar

yikes,. I remember the feeling of wanting to engage more but damn those credits lol.

Don't sweat it. I'll give you some vests to help you out for a 30 days. After the 30 days, I will retract my delegation by either half or all depending on how much you have accumulated.

it's a small amount but its enough to get you commenting.

goodluck.

cheers.

También hablo español

Saludos desde Chihuahua, México

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center