Photography - Reflections of the Mountains

Photography - Reflections of the Mountains



1.jpg


2.jpeg

All pictures were taken by me with Xiaomi Mi8



Hello friends,

First, let's press the play button of our cassette player so that we can read it with music. Today's song comes from Santana,Black Magic Woman...

I would like to share with you two pictures that I did not use in my last travel article that I shared yesterday and took with my mobile phone ... Inciraltı Izmir City Forest .... It is really a beautiful place. You can take great photos under perfect light, especially if you go on a weekday sunset or at birth. Obviously, I can clearly say that if there was some cloud on the sky, it would be the perfect place for long exposure. For the moment, I will share the pictures taken in the time zone that we call golden hours, but I will go here from time to time and a cloudy day will surely come across. :) I hope you will like the pictures...

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center