Trying impressionism -digital drawing


Hello friends
Today Sunday I felt like a painter haha
I started out wanting to imitate the great painter Monet
Its stagnant waters full of water lilies I love you breathe so much tranquility and beauty watching her paintings.
How would I think a poor amateur and novice in digital art to try such a thing?
The answer is easy.
I have to learn and today Sunday I have time
But instead of a Monet
What she wanted came out haha
That is very mine
The mess
The color
The height
Life.

paisaje monet 01.jpg

Layer upon layer and brushstroke here and therepaisaje monet 001.jpg


Blur a little finger.
The lake with the water lilies, that could not be missed
paisaje monet 002.jpg


I blur a bit here
I don't like the river and I transform it into a waterfall.paisaje monet 003.jpg



The water runs fast into the green valley full of red trees and shadows hidden in the foliage.
This has been my sublime and beautiful Sunday

paisaje monet 004.jpg


Creating for me is a pleasure, the best way to pass the time.

paisajemonet.gif
Photoshop 2020 program
wacom intuos Tablet
my entry for: #beautifulsunday by @ace108 #SublimeSunday by @c0ff33a
Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now