My mental health matters.

Over the past few months I had lot of stuffs running through my head which made me went off on hive and some social media.
Snapchat-202143697.jpg

I study in the third best university in cyprus, my cgpa was seriously affected that it had to drop to 1.4, something I never dreamt of happening even after life, i had to buckle my shoes spend more time in the university library, bought books online in order to get to the standard I was before and luckily for me it worked out, it boosted to 2.7 out of 4.0 scale. I wasn't satisfied but I had this mentality of you can do better next time.
Snapchat-1614311156.jpg

I was jobless and really needed a job to pay my bills and rent, it was a really tough time for me then, all thanks to my parents, siblings and mostly my friend turn brother @starstrings01 for standing by me during my worst days, am glad to say I over came and got a very difficult job which I only worked for 6days and resigned. I became jobless again for another one month until grace found me, i got a job in my university hospital and that same day I also got a job as an assistant operational manager in a plastic factory here in Cyprus. Sounds crazy how am currently swimming in thousands of Turkish Lira.

Snapchat-2126154167.jpg

The beautiful thing about my December is that I met with the prime minister of Northern Cyprus, Erdojan by name, so sad I don't know how to upload a video of the both of us here.
Am glad to say am back to hive and this time am here to stay for good and i promise to keep the spirit of consistency.
IMG_20211213_170245_482.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center