I ate burgers at a restaurant after lunch at several restaurants today for lunch.

550386229.jpg

Hi friends I came back to you after a long time with a review of food I came to you after a long time I am posting here almost every day I have been very sick for so long I was very ill so I can't come among you to give regular updates.

Today I found a good restaurant after lunch at lunchtime. I went here and ate chicken pickle and chicken burger. It was very fun. You can see in the picture how much fun the burger is. See what the house looks like.

448493736.jpg

I always bring food reviews with you or I want to share with you about the food. The food I will share today is a lot of people inside the chicken burger. It was so much fun. I can't see the picture. The road is made of fried rice and the chicken is not fried well. It is a very tasty food..

I always share this food menu with you. I came among you after a long time. I came among you after a long 25 days. I came among you so long. I was very sick. I was very ill. I googled the food. I ate the food as lunch this afternoon. I hope you like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now