my today's meal

cooked a dish because the kids requested it too. Are you familiar with the Filipino Dish Nilaga in English it means boil yes all you need is to boil all the ingredients. But we a definite process and time

Pork or Beef Meat (any part)
Pork or Beef broth cubes
Red Onions
Pepper
Salt
Fish sauce
Seasoning
Water
Veggies like; corn
Potatoes or sweet camote
Cabbage, pechay
Banana, cabbage

Procedure
Wash and cut the ingredients needed, we just bought packed veggies in the store for $1.08 it includes the veggies above the images. Let's cooked, Boiled the pork with salt, pepper and onions, I also add the camote and corn. After the meat is tender I add the broth cubes, seasoning and fish sauce. I simmer it for a minute then add the remaining veggies I half cooked it and it's already done. That's easy but very delicious and tasty. For a sweeter taste of the soup all you need is to crash the camote. Here's the finished product Hope you learned something in my recipe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center