Hello Diary ! | I'm a little sick!



[ENGLISH]

Hello.

How are you? I have been dealing with a sore throat since yesterday. Acute Pharyngitis had happened to me before and I had difficulty breathing. I am still experiencing the same thing. Let me explain for those who do not know pharyngitis. It causes sore throat due to inflammation, difficulty in swallowing, dryness and itching in the throat. Although it is mostly caused by bacteria, the common cold can also cause it. I couldn't dry my hair after the shower the other day and I went out wet. I think that's why I got caught.

I am doing my best to heal now, but unfortunately, my recovery process may take a few more days because I can't quit smoking. Yesterday I had weakness in my body but today I am a little better. I am not a person who pays much attention to my health, so I suffer the consequences of my carelessness. You please pay attention. Our own health should be good so that we can be enough for our environment.

[TÜRKÇE]

Merhabalar.

Nasılsıniz? Ben dünden beri boğaz ağrısı ile uğraşıyorum. Akut Farenjit daha öncede başıma gelmiş nefes almakta güçlük çekmiştim. Yine ayni şeyleri yaşıyorum. Farenjiti bilmeyenler için şöyle anlatayım. Boğaz kısmının iltihaplardan dolayi ağrımasına, yutkunmakta zorlanmaya, boğazda kuruluga ve kaşıntı hissine neden olur. Çoğunlukla sebebi bakteriyel olsa da soguk algınlığı da buna sebep olabiliyor. Gecen gün duş sonrası saçlarımı kurulamadim ve islak şekilde dışarı çıkmıştım. Bu yuzden yakalandigimi düşünüyorum.

Şuan iyilesmek için elimden geleni yapıyorum ama maalesef sigarayi birakamadigim için iyilesme sürecim bir kac gun daha uzayabilir. Dün vücudumda halsizlik vardi ama bugün biraz daha iyiyim. Sağlığıma çok fazla dikkat eden bir insan değilim bu yüzden de bu dikkatsizligimin sonucunu yaşıyorum. Siz lütfen dikkat edin. Kendi sağlığımız iyi olmali ki çevremize yetebilelim.


20211230_005911.jpg

Here I poured honey and walnuts on the banana slices. Honey softens my throat so I prefer it. I think my cat is wondering if I'm going to eat it. She always wonders what I ate. She is very fond of food!


It is certain that I will be sick for the New Year. Fortunately, I am not superstitious. I don't know if it is believed in your places as well. It is believed that the way you enter the new year here, the whole year will continue in the same way. That's why people try to enter as beautiful as they can. Of course I don't believe it. 😀

Although I do not believe, these beliefs in different cultures have always attracted my attention. Sometimes I watch videos published on this subject and read articles. In fact, I am always surprised when I hear that the same superstitions in some distant lands exist in my own country.

Do you have any superstitions?

Yılbaşına hasta gireceğim kesinleşti. Neyse ki batıl inançlarım yok. Sizin oralarda da inaniliyor mu bilmem. Bizim buralarda yeni yila nasıl girersen bütün yılın o şekilde devam edeceğine inanilir. Bu yüzden insanlar ellerinden geldiğince güzel girmeye çalışıyor. Ben buna tabi ki inanmıyorum. 😀

Her ne kadar inanmasam da farklı kültürlerde ki bu inançlar benim hep dikkatimi çekmiştir. Bazen bu konuda yayinlanmis videolar izler makaleler okurum. Hatta bazi uzak ulkelerde ki batil inançların aynılarını kendi ülkemde olduğunu duyundugumda hep şaşırırım.

Sizin bâtıl inanciniz var mı?


20211202_141638.jpg


My mom's christmas flower. In our country, this plant is called New Year's flower. I guess it's because the flowers bloom close to the New Year's. Its original name should have been Schlumbergera. My mother loves this plant very much, but she had never seen it bloom. He would take care of it every year, but still there would be no flowers on it. This year the flowers bloomed and my mother was very happy. His determination impresses me. He took care of this plant every year without getting tired of it and finally got it to bloom. In fact, we should be like that in everything. If we want something, we must get it without giving up. Thank you for reminding me of that.

Of course, if we want something, it doesn't necessarily mean it will happen. We may not be able to make certain things happen. I think it shouldn't be for our own good. Maybe that thing we want will not be good for us, right? Shams-i Tabrizi has a very good word on this subject. " You will be thankful for the prayer that you lament because it didn't happen, that it didn't happen one day."

This is a very deep subject, one day I would like to enter it and talk about it in a long and detailed way.

Annemin yılbaşı çiçeği. Ülkemizde bu bitkiye yılbaşı çiçeği denir. Yılbaşına yakın çiçekler açtığı için sanirim. Orjinal ismi Schlumbergera olması gerekiyor. Annem bu bitkiyi çok seviyor ama bir türlü çiçek açtığını görmemişti. Her sene onun bakimini yapar ama yine de üzerinde çiçek olmazdi. Bu sene çiçekler açtı ve annem çok mutlu oldu. Onun bu azmi beni etkiliyor. Her sene bıkmadan bu bitkiye bakti ve nihayet onun cicek açmasını sağladı. Aslında her konuda böyle olmalıyız. Bir şey istiyorsak pes etmeden onu elde etmeliyiz. Bana bunu hatırlattığı için ona teşekkür ederim.

Tabi ki bir şey istiyorsak onun mutlaka olacağı anlamına gelmiyor. Bazı şeyleri gerceklestiremeyebiliyoruz. Ben bunun bizim iyiligimiz için olmaması gerektiğini düşünüyorum. Belki o istediğimiz şey bize iyi gelmeyecek oyle degil mi? Bu konuda Şems-i Tebrizi'nin çok güzel sözü var. " Olmadı diye sızlandığın duaya, bir gün gelir olmadı diye şükredersin."

Bu cok derin bir konu bir gun bu konuya girip uzun ve detayli şekilde konusmak isterim.


20211224_212303.jpg


I can't take it anymore, I have to end my post. Now I'm going to lay down after making a hot drink and drinking it. I need to rest and heal. I hope this new year brings good things to you. I wish it to be the year when you realize whatever you want to happen in your heart. Take good care of yourself.

With love.
xoxo

Ben daha fazla dayanamiyorum yazimi sonlandırmak zorundayım. Şimdi sıcak içecek hazırlayıp içtikten sonra uzanacağım. Dinlenerek iyileşmem gerekiyor. Bu yeni yıl umarım sizlere güzellikler getirir. Gönlünüzde gerçekleşmesini istediğiniz ne varsa hepsini gerçeklestirdiğiniz yıl olmasını diliyorum. Kendinize çok iyi bakın.

Sevgilerle.
xoxo


HIVE REVOLUTION.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center