Exploring The City Life - 5 Years Lived Within

Hello everyone.

I hope you all are doing well and having a great time with family and friends.Yesterday I had an interesting weekend visit and accompanied with few of my friends, I came across a few places that was wonderful an experience.

Today I will be discussing about another story. I hope you will like it also. Everyday when we try to view life from a different angle, we seem to learn a bit more. Thats the true part of life.

But, in midst of trying to understand what our prime challenges are and how they can be met, we get into more complexities that shape our destiny. I guess you know that better with the exact visions that you have in your living times.

What is true that, civic life is different from that of town and the villages. Specially when in order to make a living, we gather knowledge and educational degrees. Then we prepare for a job and that binds us to a profession which we cant but escape to establish a common baseline of success.

The similar experience happened for me when I turned into a city near a port, few years ago. 5 years in between,from the time when I started to come to the station with onboarding and packed the luggage.

It was good to see, so many challenges up ahead and also dreams one after another kept coming. I thought of the visions I have personally and went on to explore many parts of the life unexplored .

Yes, it is true that - quite sometimes I felt that without having the knowledge to do what's next had a bad impact upon me, but I managed to keep them in a tight schedule so that things become easy.

The good thing is that, you have to have a fresh mind to come over complexities, I myself have had the belief that despite all the odds, there are still happiness which resides inside every single dream.

That happiness is in many things. First of all, to be able to have the time to spend with a coffee mug and look for what to do next and pass little time in leisure.

There are many things which people love to do and everyone has a long list of that. I dont mind personally to just keep quiet and enjoy the blend, maybe some burger with vegetables and green food items and at the end of that- a cup of sorbets and liquor can keep us move ahead.

I always did that time after time and which enabled to make my days of living special in every moment.

All the best for your life as well. Thats all for today and see you in the days to come. Till then have a nice day.

[ All the photos are mine ]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now