Some baby blackbirds came out from their eggs ^_^

Happy Sunday to you all! Finally I can wear some shirts insted of warm sweater cause here the weather is very good. This morning I cleaned my backyard from the leaves and the little plums fallen down my tree cause the past windy and rainy days and I found some broken egg of blackbirds.
Maybe you remember days ago I shared with you some pics I took of the couple of blackbirds who used to take the cat food I place every day in my backyard for my cat. I'm not sure they were the parents of these eggs or not, but to see new baby birds came out from their eggs is always an emotion for me. _

I took a couple of pics of them to share with you:

DSCN3637.JPG

DSCN3638.JPG

As you can see the eggs of the blackbirds has nice shades of light blue colors with some different spots. I'm pretty sure I'll see also those baby birds soon. _

Well, now I have to go to visit my mon to wish her an happy Mom's Day!
See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center