A day with my Friend

Hello Hivians, I want to share with you some of the images I created over the weekend with my friend. So as at Friday night I found it very difficult to sleep and I decided to go through Pinterest and Instagram profiles to see people’s images and along the line I got inspired to do something of my own . So I placed a call through to my friend to come over and help me carry out my idea and he agreed. Here are the behind the scenes;na2hb5.jpgilwfz7.jpgjqnir4.jpgt1m8l5.jpg8he54n.jpgHere is the outcome; 4a3rwv.jpgbx4xde.jpg I basically didn’t want the images to turn out like a normal portrait so I thought of making use of the Kodak frames that I got from Pinterest to frame up the images and I happen to like the way it turns out. Although that afternoon the sun was really harsh but I used it backlit and I asked my little cousin to assist me even though that day was her birthday but I thank God the images came out well.For the props used; I used a large mirror I got from a friend to reflect and I used a clothing material that I got from my neighbor as a backdrop which I hanged on a wire and clipped it with a peg. Although it wasn’t easy shouting as the breeze kept blowing the backdrop and it kept collapsing but we eventually succeeded . Thank God

I shot this image with my canon 1100d with natural light and edited it in photoshop cc 2015

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now