Colorful Wednesdays, flavors of favorite food

IMG_20200611_104759.jpg

Today is Wednesday! the day cannot be called very good, because it has been raining since morning. Due to which I could not go to the office today. Because my office is far away, it is very difficult to go to the office in the rain. For this reason I am absent from the office for almost a day due to rain. Although my office boss took the matter lightly.

IMG_20200611_104345.jpg

One thing to note here is that if there is no proper relationship between the office staff and the bosses, the desired results will never be achieved at work there. I think maintaining a good relationship at work is the most important thing. There is a good relationship between all the staff in our office, one is absent and the other does his job with a smile.

IMG_20200611_104546.jpg

However, staying at home today, I have enjoyed the day quite well, some parts of which I am sharing with you. Mango is used to make a variety of fun items in our country. One of them is Murobba. It is made from a combination of raw mango sugar and various spices. It tastes really nice.

IMG_20200611_104642.jpg

I hope to share the recipe with you another day. Although I did not make today's recipe. Rather my older sister made it, but I watched the whole process better from the side, so I could make it later too.

IMG_20200611_104751.jpg

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment