Hi Hivers, Satyam dudwewala From Delhi.

Hey, this is Satyam dudwewala, from Delhi. I have been working at RBL Bank since 2016. Still i am single and have plan to get marry in 2021. I think i am not well established till now. Few days ago i heard about hive. Actually i am a movie lover. When i searched some new or unseen movies of me then i find out some hive related videos and this was so interesting to me.

d10.jpg

d4.jpg

d5.jpg

d6.jpg

I said i am a banker. For this reason i will not have enough time. But i will try to be regular. I should write something about my family. My father is also a Banker and my mother is a housewife. I have 2 brother whose are younger than be. For being a elder brother i have so many responsibility for my family. Before completing study of my brother i can not get marry.

d3.jpg

d7.jpg

d8.jpg

d9.jpg

I have lot of friends in delhi. Most of them are my childhood friend. I had relation with my classmate. Her name was Samantha koushik. But i lost her. It is my saddest story of my life. She had died at 2017 by road accident and that time i had faced hard reality of my life. After her died i felt down totally. It took long time to refresh mind.

d11.jpg

d12.jpg

d13.jpg

I said already i am a mad movie mover. My 2nd hobby is Traveling. I prefer to travel with friends. Because they always do some fun which gives me more refreshment. I never go abroad. India has lot of beautiful places. I have to see those places first.

d14.jpg

d15.jpg

d16.jpg

Lets talk about hive. It look like really innovative to me. I also believe crypto is the next generation currency. Last year i heard about Libra. Facebook announced their coin Libra. But still now it is in under processing. I think 2020 and 2021 will be the golden year for crypto. I think xrp,hive,stellar will be the next king in crypto world. Although i am not thinking about crypto investment now.

Bitcoin halving was not profitable this time. BTC price goes slight town after halving. But altcoin will be strong. I am not a analyzer. But i always follow the crypto blog of fxstreet. I am waiting for suitable time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center