Abstracts ~ Marina series

_DSC9547.jpeg

This set actually got me excited to be taking photos. The long dreary months of... yeah, long dreary months of the same old same old same old same old. So what do I say about art and crypto? I sure wish I would have been in the game when it was paying. About two and a half years ago. I've been holding some hive that would have been with 3 or 4k back then. Now? Pffffft... And what to do with the work I really feel great about? "My kid could do that" Ever hear that about your art? Yeah. I'm rambling here dreading the next 4 months of endless summer. People are restless and suspicious and cooped up and frustrated. I pick up all that andfp think it's mine. I look t photos of forests and mountains and cool streams and shady places. Wish I could go. Wish I was there. There are at least two crowds. One who will say "you don't deserve it, you are a failure. No money proves that" Another kinder crew? Well maybe they will at least enjoy some of what I do. I'm doing better than ever on Hive now. Not so much with everyone here but I'm grateful for some pretty good size votes. Do I want them. Yes I fucking sure as hell do. I've worked my ass off to get here. I wonder if it was all a waste of time energy talent life... If this crypto never goes up? Really what are we doing. It ends up being a playground for the biggest holders. AS USUAL. That's the regular world we supposedly left behind for a new paradigm. Well so far only for a short time could more than the few make a little money. "it's not about the money" Well I'm glad for those of you who don't need it. Everybody else sure could use a little boost here and there. I feel like I'm wasting my time writing this. Alienating people and always sounding ungrateful. Oh and I better not talk about my depression anxiety ptsd adhd ocd and whatever other fucking diagnosis they can come up with for people like me. Nope not going to there LOL.

I love the arts. All of them. I love the people who love them too. I love galleries and museums and finding out what the artists were really like. How they lived and worked. THERES A HUGE DIFFERENCE between artists and those who write and analyse them. Check out the doc on Yves St Lauren. YSL. There's him and his boyfriend/husband. The creator and the master mind business man. Of course not one person I ever talk to about the difference ever has a clue what I'm talking about. They will go off on a rant about how fucked fashion is or slave labor forces..... OK OK OK OK OK I GET it. But

That's not what I wanted to say.

YsL sitting in his Villa chain smoking Gauloises. Talking about... about being a failure... about what to do? I can't do it. I just can't write this. It really sucks not being able to connect or converse with ANYONE. And what a damn waste of energy trying to type this. That's why I just keep working. what else is there? OH RIGHT! IT"S NOT WORK> especially if you don't get paid. Sorry to bore you all

_DSC9545.jpeg

_DSC9544.jpeg

_DSC9542.jpeg

_DSC9543.jpeg

_DSC9540.jpeg

_DSC9539.jpeg

Here's a video that touches on some of what I was talking about. It's not the one I mentioned earlier. That's pretty much how it works with me and a lot of others... It's not linear or perfect and not going to please the humans

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now