On The Way Home to Office


Hello everyone
I am @ridoykhan22

Today when I am make a video when I am back to home form my office . its was very interesting moment for me . because this weather is very nice and everything is looking very beautiful. my office is fare from my home and its almost 7 km from my home . so take almost 30 minuets to reached my home .

my office end at 5 pm and my friends 5.30pm, so its difficult to out from office at right time . so i am waiting to my office and after 30 mints i am back home with my fiend . and then we are both back to home . so i am just make a video of the street . because this weather is very nice and i am like to make video all time .

Hope we are all working properly in our job sector and also in hive

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Hive

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center