Some Broken Hearts Don't Mend.

pexels-photo-3007355 (1).jpeg
[Source]


Years after years,
I still hear your whispers in my hears,
the hilarious moments of laugher,
the times we spent still linger.

Days after days,
your trace has failed to fade away from my heart,
the rays of the candle we ignited have failed to go down,
it's so hard to get you off my memory.

My heart still bleeds, my soul still cries,
each morning when I rise from my bed,
to the dark nights where I lay lonely on my bed,
all I think of is you.

My heart is broken,
yet no amount of words could heal it.
I'm in the pain that I can't heal from,
I'll only get used to it.

Some broken hearts don't mend,
some bend to a new direction,
while some just lay dead to love,
and most get used to the hurt.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center