Dessert made with Biscuits

Hi everyone. I hope you all are doing well.
Welcome to the beautiful day of June. Hope you are able to enjoy every day of your life be it with good memories or bad. Good and bad things make our lives beautiful and unique.

July marks a beautiful time of the year. At this time, a lot of flowers are everywhere. Among them, there are krisna chura, jarul, kathgolap, muhua and other flowers. Every day when it is time to go to university I watch with fascinated eyes. Some day I will share it with you. I have shared many of these which you can see on my YouTube channel.

On this beautiful day, I am here with a beautiful recipe. That is the unique dessert which is made with biscuits. Now I share this recipe.

I make different recipes at home whenever I get free time. Since the work pressure is a little less for a few days, I thought let's do something for the family. Such a unique idea came to my mind. And can I stay without share it with you? So I came with my post today.

It looks so yummy.

Ingredients-

  1. Any type of biscuit
  2. Liquid milk
  3. Powdered milk
  4. Cardamom
  5. Ghee
  6. Sugar
  7. Water
  8. Oil

Step 1-

Here I used a packet of fruit biscuits I had at home. You can use any biscuit you want. I took the biscuits in a bowl. I took some milk in a pot. The biscuits should be given while the milk is cold. Leave it for some time.

Step 2-

After that, heat the pot of milk on the stove. Cook on low heat. When the milk biscuit mixture thickens, take it in a bowl.

Step 3-

Then a packet of powdered milk and some baking powder should be added to the mixture of milk and biscuits. And make a fine mixture with enough ghee. Flour can be used to thicken the mixture. We have to make sure that there are no lumps.

IMG-20240718-WA0057.jpg

Step 4-

Put a little ghee on your hands take a little bit of the mixture and give it a round shape.I have shown it beautifully in the picture.Sugar syrup should be made to make the sweet balls juicy. Sugar syrup should be made based on the amount of sweet balls. I have to give as many cups of sugar as I give a cup of water. Mix well with some cardamom.Once the syrup is made, keep it aside.

IMG-20240718-WA0066.jpg

Step 5-

Deep fry the sweet balls in oil. If it is brown in color, it should be taken down.

Step 6-

Then the sweet balls should be soaked in sugar syrup for some time. Then serve when it cools down.

This is a delicious recipe to make in a very short time. You can make it in short time. Kids will love it too. Once you make it, you can keep it in the fridge and eat it as you like. It can be made with few materials available at home. So you don't have to worry about the extra cost.

That's all for today. Hope you like today's recipe. Thank you so much for giving your attention and time.
See you in the next post. Until then everyone stay well and stay healthy. Drink more water and eat healthy foods. You must make the recipe at home and tell how it turned out in the comments. Please pray for me. If you like or want to know something, please comment. I hope I can come up with another post after a few days. That's it for today. Goodbye. Take care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now