Chicken Roast Recipe

Hey everyone. How are you all? I hope you all are doing very well.

We work day and night to keep ourselves and our loved ones well. So I am starting today's post by welcoming all those real-life warriors.

Now the condition of the country is very good. Students have come forward in difficult times of the country. The country suffered a lot of damage and the work is going on to complete them. Hope the situation in the country will improve in a few days. The weather is very comfortable now. So we don't have much problem. Anyway, today is a beautiful day so my mind is fresh now.

On this beautiful day, I am here with a beautiful recipe. That is the chicken roast recipe. It is known in all countries of the Asian continent and is among the favorite foods of young to old people.Now I am sharing the recipe.

Ingredients-

Chicken
Chopped onion
Green chili
Cooking oil
Cardamom
Cinnamon
Bay leaf
Peanuts
Pepper
Yoghurt
Garlic, Ginger paste
Nutmeg
Normal milk
Ready mix packet masala
Dry grapes
Ghee
Salt

Step 1-

First I cut the chicken into small pieces. You can cut the size according to your choice. I used chicken meat with bone.You can use potatoes in this recipe. But that is optional. I am using eggs here. Eggs are boiled and fried with salt.

Step 2-

Heat some oil in a pan and fry the chicken pieces. It should be browned and fried. I have shown in the picture.

Step 3-

The main part of the roast is to prepare the masala. In a blender jar, blend fried onion, curd, chopped onion, green pepper, almonds, nutmeg and other spices. Blend ginger, garlic and cumin.

Step 4-

Take some oil and ghee in a pan. Then I will give the blended masala. Fry it for some time. Like 15-20 minutes. After that add the blended ginger, garlic and cumin seeds. Fry for some more time.

Step 5-

Add some chilli powder and salt and then cook for a while. Then I will give the perfect amount of water. Add the fried chicken and eggs when the masala mixture starts to boil. Then I will cook for some more time. When the water dries up, spread some ghee and serve. After cooking I spread some dry grapes and fried onions on top.

This delicious roast chicken is served with polao and salad. One can eat it with roti or paratha.

IMG-20240801-WA0004.jpg

Now let's share some tips. If the onions are overcooked while cooking the roast, the colour of the roast will turn dark. It doesn't look good then. And always try to use nutmeg in roast spices. Then it will be much more delicious to eat.

Polao and roast are traditional Bengali dishes. This item is a must-have for various occasions. Polao is very easy to cook. I will share the recipe in another post.

In our family, I like to eat chicken the most. So I cook almost this recipe at home. It is very easy to make in a short time.

That's all for today. Hope you like today's recipe. Thank you so much for giving your attention and time.
See you in the next post. Until then everyone stay well and stay healthy. Drink more water and eat healthy foods. You must make the recipe at home and tell how it turned out in the comments. Please pray for me. If you like or want to know something, please comment. I hope I can come up with another post after a few days. That's it for today. Goodbye. Take care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now