[Español/Inglés] Gran rodada del terror🎃 Great ride of terror🎃

Un cordial saludo apreciados amigos de la comunidad de #gems. Ayer por la noche hubo una rodada del terror, donde mucha gente salió a rodar con disfraces de todo tipo. Estuvo muy buena, había demasiada gente, no había visto tanta gente desde que llegué acá a Popayan.

A cordial greeting, appreciated friends of the #gems community. Last night there was a horror shoot, where many people came out to film in all kinds of costumes. It was very good, there were too many people, I had not seen so many people since I arrived here in Popayan.

ttn-image-2023-10-31-211706382.png
Author: @naza3783.

Todos los años hacen esto, dos años los e pasado en el bordo y este es mi primer año acá en Popayan, la verdad estuvo mejor de lo que pensé, no pude tomar tantas fotos pero si la pase demasiado bien.

Every year they do this, I spent two years on board and this is my first year here in Popayan, the truth is it was better than I thought, I couldn't take as many photos but I had a great time.

ttn-image-2023-10-31-210057243.png
Author: @naza3783.

IMG_20231031_205937.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Gracias por el apoyo. Este contenido es original de @naza3783!
Y mis fotografías fueron tonadas con mi redmi note 10 pro.!!
Que esten muy bien, se les quiere!!

Thanks for the support. This content is original from @naza3783!
And my photographs were taken with my redmi note 10 pro.!!
They are very well, they are loved!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center