[Español/Inglés] Atardecer de encanto desde mi puerta 😍 Charming sunset from my door 😍

Un cordial saludo apreciados amigos de la comunidad de #gems.
Llevaba varios ratos sin ver un atardecer hermoso como el que ví ayer desde la puerta de mi casa y lo ví solo porque tenía el día libre en el trabajo.

A cordial greeting, appreciated friends of the #gems community.
It had been a while since I saw a beautiful sunset like the one I saw yesterday from the door of my house and I saw it only because I had the day off from work.

IMG_20231017_174008.jpg
Author: @naza3783

Estaba muy hermoso el sol, me relajé mucho con ese atardecer y fué lo mejor de mi día la verdad. Un atardecer de encanto que pude disfrutar desde mi casa, sin ni siquiera salir de allí.

The sun was very beautiful, I relaxed a lot with that sunset and it was the best of my day, honestly. A charming sunset that I could enjoy from my house, without even leaving there.

IMG_20231017_174006.jpg
Author: @naza3783

Me sentí muy rara pero a la vez muy bien, pues tenia rato sin pasar tanto tiempo en mi casa, no esperaba ver un atardecer tan hermoso. 😍

I felt very strange but at the same time very good, because I had a while without spending so much time at my house, I did not expect to see such a beautiful sunset. 😍

IMG_20231017_174007.jpg
Author: @naza3783

IMG_20231017_174005.jpg
Author: @naza3783

Gracias por el apoyo. El presente contenido es original de @naza3783!
Y mis fotografías fueron tonadas con mi redmi note 10 pro.!!
Que esten muy bien, se les quiere!!

Thanks for the support. This content is original from @naza3783!
And my photographs were taken with my redmi note 10 pro.!!
They are very well, they are loved!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center