Beauty in the flower garden

Today I want to make a post in this #GEMS community. The title of my post is about flower photography in the garden. This time, the photo results were obtained using the Samsung classic HP gadget media.The various views and colors of the flowers in this garden are flowers that I took in front of the house.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-18 at 04.34.51.jpeg

I am not a flower lover, but I really like it when I see houses that have flower gardens in their yards. In this community, I've learned a lot about photography, and so far, I really like what I'm doing. Be it in this forum or in other forums in the hive community.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-18 at 04.34.52 (3).jpeg

In the past, I didn't have time to appreciate this community because I was engaged in an offline activity, which made me rarely document my photographic work. Since stopping for a while during my work holiday yesterday, I have begun to admire the beauty of the photographs of flowers in the garden. Very Cool...the colors are also very inspiring. The flower displays that I took consisted of several colors and different moments of time.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-18 at 04.34.52.jpeg

While studying hives, especially in the GEMS community, I began to take the time to take photos of flowers at various moments and opportunities that I had. In between my own work as a social worker and also working as a household tailor. I have collected various types of flowers in my gadget, and in this post I will share my photos with all my friends in the GEMs community.

It is hoped that this community can become a place to support each other and share various useful information. I thank you very much for all the support from this community. Our different and diverse viewpoints from various countries that have gathered here online will be a place to share and tell each other the latest photos that are in our respective places.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-18 at 04.34.52 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-18 at 04.34.50.jpeg

Thank you for all the support from colleagues. Hopefully I can always be enthusiastic about posting about my various activities and routines in this GEMS community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center