[ENG/ESP] La noche de un diciembre || December night.

English

Hello hive friends this is my first post I hope you like it.

December night.

I would have been between 6 or 7 years old when I witnessed an event that undoubtedly traumatized my life. It was a December, and I was at home with my mother and my younger brother, we lived in an urbanization called paradise, I remember that that day, there was no one else at home, because my other brothers and my father were not, I don't know where They were… We had a normal day as usual, well that's what I remember (it was a normal day).

IMG_20220115_162046.jpg

THE NIGHT HAS COME

It started to get dark, and we were still alone with mom, she served us dinner, and after a while we went to sleep. The house was very big, it was a two-story villa, my mother had her room on the top floor, but I don't know why that day we slept in my sister's room, which was on the first floor, at the end of the house.

MY HEART JUMPED

I remember that in the room there was a window that overlooked the patio, they talked about a mango tree and a jobo tree. We were already sleeping when suddenly a light woke me up, it was the light of a flashlight that illuminated us, it was someone who was in our patio, the window was open but had some bars, which protected someone from entering the house. I just looked out the window and felt like my heart, killed quickly, jumped as if it were going to come out of the chest, that moment I will never be able to forget, it stayed like a photo in my mind.

The man outside said nothing. I know it was a man, although I never saw him... Hug my mother and I saw her face fixed towards the window, she looked at me and placed her finger in her mouth making the gesture of silence, and proceeded to get up from the bed and took my brother who was asleep in her arms and we left of the room.

As the house was very big it had many rooms and she took us to one of them.

how can you make coffee?

IMG_20220115_162306~2.jpg

We were in another room, which wasn't exactly a room, rather it was like an annex to a room, in my mind I see it, but I don't know how to explain it, I know that she didn't have the mattress and she placed it on the floor and told us that We spent time there, I didn't understand anything, my brother who was younger, already awake, looked from one side to the other, with sleep in his eyes. The man who was outside suddenly started banging on the door, it was made of wood. And as a meter or something else from the door there was another window that also gave a view of the patio. My mom went over to the window she just closed it and went to the kitchen and turned on the stove and started making coffee oh my! How could he make coffee at that moment, when you have a guy outside your house, breaking down the door to get in. I have never but never stopped asking myself that question.

WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED

I remember that I was shocked, my heart was pounding, and my eyes and floors were fixed on that door that was about to be collapsed. I don't know if that impression that I had before me didn't allow me to react, I just know that from that moment, and through time, I have many sequels.

The man was willing to enter, whatever it was, and my mother did nothing, nor did she ask for help, she did not call the neighbors, I did not see any of that, what was going through her mind (I don't know), meanwhile the man kept collapsing the door, already had the threshold completely destroyed, my mom, seeing that she was close to entering, crossed Diagonally, a piece of wood that was placed on the door for more security. The most impressive thing is that I remember that at no time did I hear anyone speak, it was just knocking and knocking on the door, I did not hear the man say anything and neither did my mother. And there is where my great fear fits to ask myself, what would have happened if that man had entered the house? When there are words, one assumes something because of what is happening, but this was not the case.

The man did not come in because my father arrived with my sister at that moment and I saw my mother who ran to open the door and tell my father what was happening. My father and sister without hesitation grabbed knives and effortlessly opened what was left of the door and went out to the patio, but the man was gone. Screams were heard in the secret annexe that overlooked our patio, it was a convent behind the patio and the man jumped over there and the nuns began to shout, that from then on I don't even know what happened I don't remember anything else. But it is neither a movie, nor a story, nor something that I imagine is high what happened and what happened to me.

ONLY QUESTIONS REMAIN

I always wonder what happened, why did it happen? Who was that guy, what did he want? Why didn't anyone talk? Why didn't anyone talk? Why did the nuns scream when they saw the guy on their property? My mother didn't yell at the nuns for help? I know for a fact that they could hear her and give help.

I don't judge my mom, maybe she was afraid in her own way, but as I grew older I knew that my mother was a very calm woman and didn't suffer from fear. As an adult, I looked for information with my brother and he did not remember much, I would say that he did not remember anything because rather with amazement he asked me, I understood why he was 4 years younger than me but my sister was already an adult but she did not tell me anything. , she didn't understand either, she only has the memory of when she arrived at the house.

When one is born, in the course of life we ​​have "good, bad, happy, sad" events, they are part of everyone's life and when we are children we do not have as much knowledge of the facts but we grow up and that is when memories flourish. It doesn't happen to all of us, but in my case it does.

That day stayed with me, and grew with me, it was not something that happened and that's it. And that was the beginning of other events that have happened in my life. But not everything is ugly.

Life is beautiful, and gives many rewards, you just have to know how to live.

I wish you liked my first post, I would like to continue commenting on my events. It would also help me to overcome the past, since these are things that I don't tell anyone but hive gives me the opportunity to express myself and I love that. Thanks for your attention

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de hive este es mi primer post espero les agrade.

La noche de un diciembre.

Tendría una edad entre 6 o 7 años cuando presencié un acontecimiento que sin duda alguna traumo mi vida.
Era un diciembre, y estaba en casa con mi madre y mi hermano menor, vivíamos en una urbanización llamada el paraíso, recuerdo que ese día, no había más nadie en casa, pues mis otros hermanos y mi padre no estaban, no se a donde fueron…
Pasamos el día normal como siempre, bueno eso es lo que recuerdo (que fue un día normal).

IMG_20220115_162046.jpg

LLEGÓ LA NOCHE

Empezó a oscurecer, y seguíamos solos con mamá, ella nos sirvió la cena, y al rato fuimos a dormir. La casa era muy grande, era una quinta de dos pisos, mi mamá tenía su habitación en el piso superior, pero no se porque ese día dormimos en la habitación de mi hermana que estaba en el primer piso, al final de la casa.

MI CORAZÓN SALTABA

Recuerdo que en la habitación había una ventana que daba vista al patio, hablaban árbol de mango y uno de jobo. Ya estábamos durmiendo cuando de repente una luz me despertó, era la luz de una linterna que nos alumbraba, era alguien que estaba en nuestro patio, la ventana estaba abierta pero tenía unos barrotes, que protegía que alguien entrará a la casa. Yo solo miraba hacía la ventana y sentía como mi corazón, mató a rápidamente, saltaba como si fuera a salir del pecho, ese momento nunca lo podré olvidar, quedo como una foto en mi mente.

El hombre que estaba afuera, no decía nada. Se que era un hombre, aunque nunca lo vi…
Abrazar a mi madre y vi su rostro fijo hacia la ventana, ella me miró y colocó su dedo dedo en su boca haciendo el gesto de silencio, y procedió a levantarse de la cama y tomó en sus brazos a mi hermano que estaba dormido y salimos de la habitación.

Como la casa era muy grande tenía muchas habitaciones y ella nos llevó a una de ellas.

¿cómo puede hacer café?
IMG_20220115_162306~2.jpg
Estábamos en otra habitación, que exactamente no era una habitación , más bien era como el anexo de una sala, en mi mente lo veo, pero no se explicarlo, se que ella ti no el colchón y lo colocó en el piso y nos dijo que nos qcostqrqmis ahí, yo no entendía nada, mi hermano que era más pequeño, ya despierto polo miraba de un lado a otro, con el sueño en sus ojos. El hombre que estaba afuera, de repente comenzó a darle golpes a la puerta, esta era de madera. Y como ibn metro o algo más de la puerta estaba otra ventana que también daba vista al patio. Mi mamá se acercó a la ventana solo la cerró y se dirigió a la cocina y prendió la cocina y se puso a hacer café ¡dios mío! Como pudo hacer café en ese momento, cuando tienes a un sujeto fuera de tu casa, derribando la puerta para entrar. Nunca pero nunca eh dejado de hacerme esa pregunta.

QUÉ HUBIESE PASADO

recuerdo que yo estaba impactada, mi corazón latía fuertemente, y mis ojos y pisos estaban fijos en esa puerta que estaba a punto de ser derrumbada. No se si esa impresión que tenía ante mí no me permitía reaccionar, solo se que desde ese momento, y a través del tiempo, tengo muchas secuelas.

El hombre estaba dispuesto a entrar, fuese como fuese, y mi madre ni hacia nada, ni pedía ayuda no llamaba a los vecinos, yo no vi nada de eso, que pasaba por su mente ( no se ), mientras tanto el hombre seguía derrumbando la puerta, ya tenía el umbral completamente destruido, mi mama al ver que poco le faltaba para entrar, atravesó de manera Diagonal, una madera que se le colocaba a la puerta por medida de más seguridad. Lo más impresionante es que es que recuerdo que en ningún momento escuche a nadie hablar, solo era puro golpes y golpes a la puerta, no escuche al hombre decir nada y a mi madre tampoco. Y hay es en donde cabe mi gran temor de preguntarme, ¿qué hubiese pasado si ese hombre hubiese entrado a la casa?, cuando hay palabras, uno asume algo porque de lo que está pasando, pero este no fue el caso.

El hombre no entró porque mi papá en ese momento llegó con mi hermana y hay si vi a mi mama que corrió a abrir la puerta Y avisarle a mi papa lo que estaba sucediendo. Mi papá y mi hermana sin titubear agarraron armas blancas y sin esfuerzo abrieron lo que quedaba de puerta y salieron al patio, pero el hombre ya no estaba. Se escucharon gritos en la casa de atrás que daba con nuestro patio, era un convento lo que estaba detrás del patio y el hombre saltó hacia allá y las monjas comenzaron a gritar, ese ahí en adelante ni se que paso no recuerdo mas nada. Pero ni es una película, ni un cuento, ni algo que imagine es alto qué pasó y que me pasó a mi.

SOLO QUEDAN INTERROGANTES

Siempre me pregunto qué fue lo que pasó ¿porqué pasó?, quién era ese sujeto, ¿que quería?,¿ porque nadie hablo ?, ¿porque nadie hablo?, ¿porque si las.monjas gritaron al ver el sujeto en su propiedad porque mi madre no pidió ayuda con gritos a las monjas?, se con certeza que ellas le podrían oír y dar la ayuda.

No juzgo a mi mama, quizás tenia miedo a su modo, pero a medida que fui creciendo supe que mi madre era una mujer muy calmada y no sufría de miedo. Ya adulta busque información con mi hermano y el no recordaba mucho, yo diría que no recordaba nada porque más bien con asombro me preguntaba, yo entendí porque él era 4 años menor que yo pero mi hermana si era ya adulta pero no me.dijo nada, tampoco entendía, ella solo tiene el recuerdo de cuando llegó a la casa.

Cuando uno nace, en el transcurso de la vida tenemos acontecimientos"buenos, malos, alegres, tristes", son parte de la vida de cada uno y cuando somos niños no tenemos tanto conocimiento de los hechos pero crecemos y es cuando los recuerdos florecen. No a todos nos pasa, pero en mi caso si.

Ese día quedó en mi, y creció conmigo, no fue algo que pasó y ya. Y ese fue el comienzo de otros hechos que han pasado por mi vida. Pero no todo es feo.

La vida es linda, y da muchas gratificaciones solo hay que saber vivir.

Deseo que les haya Agradado mi primer post, me gustaría seguir comentando acerca de mis acontecimientos. También me ayudaría a superar el pasado, puesto que son cosas que no le digo a nadie pero hive da la oportunidad de expresión y eso me encanta.

Gracias por su atención.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center