[ENG-ESP]Different day in the field with family 😊 making my mother's oven bread recipe./Día diferente en el campo en familia 😊 haciendo la receta de pan de horno de mi madre.

Hello hello friends of #GEMS Happy Friday to all loaded with many positive energies, this time I come to tell you a little about my visit to my parents' field 😊. Today my husband and I undertook the trip to the field of my parents since a few days ago my mother wanted to make some oven bread in family union, we left at around 8:20 for the stop where we would take the car to go to the field, After spending hours and hours, he finally managed to pass the car to be able to move us there.

Hola hola amigos de #GEMS Feliz viernes para todos cargados de muchas energías positivas, en esta ocasión vengo a hablarles un poco de mi visita al campo de mis padres 😊. El día de hoy mi esposo y yo emprendimos el viaje al campo de mis padres ya que hace unos días mi madre quería hacer unos pan de horno en unión familiar, salimos a eso de las 8:20 para la parada donde tomar el carro para ir al campo , Después de pasar horas y horas, finalmente logró pasar el auto para poder trasladarnos hasta allá.

IMG_20220805_192802.jpg

I confess that this recipe takes a lot of time and work, here I left my mother's recipe, the first thing we did was toast the corn from Cariaco, then we proceeded to grind it, my husband helped us grind, successively we served the previously ground flour. Then we begin to knead the flour with grated panela water, add half a liter of oil plus 8 eggs and sugar, then we begin to make a flour ball and then pass it through the machine again. Once we have finished passing the flour, we begin to assemble the empanadas filled with dulce de leche and a donut, then we take it to the oven to cook.

Confieso que está receta lleva muchísimo tiempo y trabajo, aquí les dejó la receta de mí madrecita lo primero que hicimos fué tostar el maíz cariaco luego procedimos a molerlo mi esposo nos ayudó a moler, secesivamente sernimos la harina previamente molida. Después empezamos a amasar la harina con agua de panela rallada, agregamos medió litro de aceite mas 8 huevos y azúcar, luego empezamos a hacer una bolitas harina para luego volver a pasarla por la máquina. Ya terminado de pasar la harina empezamos a armar las empanadas rellenas de dulce de lechoza y una rosquillas, seguidamente la llevamos al horno para cocinar.

IMG_20220805_193917.jpg

IMG_20220805_200227.jpg

IMG_20220805_200423.jpg

Until my next installment, friends, I hope my post is of interest to you, thanks for reading and commenting ☺️. Greetings and blessings.

Hasta mi próxima entrega amigos, espero que mi post les sea de su interés, gracias por leer y comentar ☺️. Saludos y bendiciones.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Author: maggie22

Autor: maggie22.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center