[ENG-ESP]Birthday surprise for my husband there are details that steal smiles./Sorpresa de cumpleaños para mi esposo hay detalles que roban sonrisas.

Hello hello my dear friends of #gems Happy and blessed Wednesday, happy to share a new content with you.

Hola hola mis apreciados amigos de #gems Feliz y bendecido miércoles, feliz de compartir un nuevo contenido con ustedes.

Today I will tell you a little about my birthday present for my love 😍, I went out very early at around 9:30 to some stores to see what I could buy my husband for his birthday since today he turned 27 thank God 🙏 🙏. He never thought that I would give him this surprise since these days I have felt sick, I gave him a delicious cake with a very cute theme.

Hoy les hablaré un poco de mi regalo de cumpleaños para mi amor 😍, salí muy temprano a eso de las 9:30 a algunas tiendas para ver que le podía comprar a mí esposo para su cumpleaños ya que hoy cumplió 27 años gracias a Dios 🙏🙏. El nunca pensó que le daría esta sorpresa ya que en estos días me he sentido enferma, le obsequie un delicioso pastel con una temática muy tierna.

IMG_20220803_213108.jpg

IMG_20220803_213724.jpg

Another year has come to an end and with it a lot of lessons. Love on this day do not forget to thank for everything that life has given you from joys, sadness or disappointments. I feel lucky to be able to celebrate a new year by your side. I love you very much, always wishing you the best 🤗🤗 God be with you and protect you always.. I loved your little face, she was totally surprised when she saw me arrive with her gift, we had a great time with the family, and most importantly, the birthday boy had a happy birthday.

Otro año ha llegado a su fin y con él un montón de lecciones. Amor en este día no olvides agradecer por todo lo que la vida te ha dado desde alegrías, tristezas o decepciones. Me siento afortunada de poder celebrar un nuevo año a tu lado. Te quiero mucho, siempre deseándote lo mejor para ti 🤗🤗 Dios te acompañe y te proteja siempre.. Me encantó tu carita, de sorprendió totalmente cuando me vio llegar con su regalo, la pasamos muy bien con la familia, y lo más importante, el cumpleañero tuvo un feliz cumpleaños.

IMG_20220803_213935.jpg

IMG_20220803_213724.jpg

remember that I love you and I will be there for you in any situation that requires it. We have had the pleasure of reliving a year holding hands Congratulations my beloved @aleor😍

Recuerda que te amo y estaré para ti en cualquier situación que lo requiera. Hemos tenido el placer de volver a vivir un año tomados de la mano Felicidades mi amado @aleor😍

IMG_20220803_214202.jpg

Until my next delivery friends, I hope my post is of interest to you, thanks for reading and commenting ☺️. Greetings and blessings.

Hasta mi próxima entrega amigos, espero que mi post les sea de interés, gracias por leer y comentar ☺️. Saludos y bendiciones.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Author: maggie22

Autor: maggie22.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center