[ENG-ESP]A pool day 😁 the day of my life that I enjoy the most next to my love 💖./Un día de piscina 😁 el día de mi vida que más disfruto al lado de mi amor 💖.

Hello hello dear friends of #GEMS happy Thursday full of many blessings, 🙏 this time I share some images of a visit with my husband to a well-known national tourist site, which is called the Casa Grande club located in my town of Tucupido, Guárico State.😃 It is very famous for its slides among other amusements to recreate, it is perfect to spend time with family 😊 or with your friends.

Hola hola queridos amigos de #GEMS feliz jueves lleno de muchas bendiciones, 🙏 en esta oportunidad les comparto unas imagenes de una visita con mi esposo a un conocido sitio turistico nacional, el cual se llama el club Casa Grande ubicado en mi localidad de Tucupido, Estado Guárico.😃 Es muy famoso, por sus toboganes entre otras diversiones para recrear, es perfecto para pasar tiempo en familia 😊 o con tus amigos.

IMG_20220804_175852.jpg

Without a doubt, I spent a spectacular and magical day next to my appreciated husband. The only problem is that I didn't want to leave afterwards hahaha 😂😂, you can also dislike a delicious fried chicken lunch accompanied by rice, cooked salad and plantain plus garlic sauce, It is for moments like these that I thank God for his blessings 🙏.

Sin duda pasé un dia espectacular y magico al lado de mi apreciado esposo.El único problema es que luego no me quería ir jajaja 😂😂, también puede disgustar de un rico almuerzo pollo frito acompañado de arroz ensalada cocida y plátano mas salsa de ajo, por momentos como éstos es que agradezco a Dios por sus bendiciones 🙏.

Until my next installment, friends, I hope my post is of interest to you, thanks for reading and commenting ☺️. Greetings and blessings.

IMG_20220804_184649.jpg

IMG_20220804_184609.jpg

Hasta mi próxima entrega amigos, espero que mi post les sea de su interés, gracias por leer y comentar ☺️. Saludos y bendiciones.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Author: maggie22

Autor: maggie22.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center