[ENG-ESP]my faithful companion/Mi fiel compañía 😍

Hello hello dear friends of #GEMS happy to share a new content with all of you 👋. On this occasion I share some ☺️ images of my faithful company 😌, He is my superhero and my best friend, you should know that I am so happy with you because you make me laugh, because you make me tremble, because you make me dream. I am so happy with you because every day I notice your respect, your acceptance of my hobbies and my passions and because you do not try to change me because you love me as much as I am.

Hola hola queridos amigos de #GEMS felices de compartir un nuevo contenido con todos ustedes 👋. En esta ocasión les comparto unas ☺️ imágenes de mi fiel compañía 😌, El es mi superhéroe y mi mejor amigo debes saber que soy tan feliz contigo porque me haces reír, porque me haces temblar, porque me haces soñar. Estoy tan feliz contigo porque todos los días noto tu respeto, tu aceptación de mis pasatiempos y mis pasiones y porque no intentas cambiarme porque me amas tanto como soy.

IMG_20220723_195515.jpg

I ask God to keep you and protect you always my love 🙏 may all the years come true

Pido a Dios que te guarde y te proteja siempre mi amor 🙏 que se cumplan todos los anhelos de tu corazón 🥰.

IMG_20220723_195642.jpg

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Author: maggie22

Autor: maggie22.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center