TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE PRESENT TIME 💚 APROVECHA EL TIEMPO PRESENTE (ESP/ENG)

Your calm mind is the ultimate weapon against your challenges
Tu mente tranquila es el arma definitiva contra tus desafíos.

(Bryant McGill)
1723867085650.jpg

Que onda! deseando les vaya bien. El buen hijo siempre vuelve a casa, dándole validez a tan sonada frase, he me aquí blogueando nuevamente en @hive.

Wishing you all the best. The good son always comes home, giving validity to such a well known phrase, here I am blogging again at @hive.

4f82a7f4-0fa5-4659-b537-c69a9c1a2c7b.jpg

Mi hija y yo, disfrutando del Parque Generalísimo Francisco de Miranda, ​​ también conocido como Parque del Este, es un parque de esparcimiento público, en medio de la ciudad de Caracas, en Venezuela y estamos residenciadas a tres cuadras de su ubicación, goless!!!

My daughter and I, enjoying Parque Generalísimo Francisco de Miranda, also known as Parque del Este, is a public recreation park, in the middle of the city of Caracas, in Venezuela and we are residing three blocks from its location, goles!!!

image.png
image.png
image.png
Caminando en el #parquedeleste siempre podrás conectar con la gente y la naturaleza, me gusta aprender de todos los que me rodean y experimentar todas las situaciones que me plantea la vida.

Walking in the #parquedeleste you can always connect with people and nature, I like to learn from everyone around me and experience all the situations that life throws at me.
Walking in the #parquedeleste you can always connect with people and nature, I like to learn from everyone around me and experience all the situations that life throws at me.

image.png
image.png

Les dejo estas fotos de El Ángel Rojo de Víctor Valera, lo simbolizo al Ángel de la Guarda para agradecer y renovar la esperanza.

I leave you these photos of The Red Angel by Victor Valera, I symbolize it to the Guardian Angel to thank and renew hope.

IMG_7035 (2).jpg

Un privilegio el clima, la luz y la compañía, no olviden que:

"Hay que estar alegres"

A privilege the weather, the light and the company, do not forget that:

“We must be cheerful”.

#hiveecosystem #hivetoken #cryptocurrencies #bluemist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center