The harmony of clouds and mountains, forests and waterfalls in the beautiful nature

Hello friends, I hope you are well
Today I want to share a series of nature photos that I kept as a souvenir
These photos were taken in a place called Sardasht with its mountainous location, dense forests, lush valleys, watery rivers and colorful birds that have created a very beautiful nature.
The nature of this place and the winding roads that split the heart of the mountain and the dense forest trees are so beautiful that seeing it can be very attractive for any newcomer.
This area had the most pristine scenery

I hope you enjoy seeing this series of photos

DSC_0331.JPG

DSC_0419E.jpg

DSC_0481.JPG

DSC_0483.JPG

DSC_0418.JPG

DSC_0467.JPG

DSC_0479.JPG

DSC_0480.JPG

DSC_0330.JPG

You can see my other posts on nature and photography
@machan/photography-of-green-nature-and-adorned-with-beautiful-flowers
and
@machan/photography-from-the-storks-that-reminds-us-life-is-beautiful


Thank you for Your visit to my blog. I am #appreciator for paying attention to my posts and supporting me
Yours sincerely:
@Machan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now