Ultima locura // Last madness

1.png

2.png
3.png

¡Te Queremos, Mamá!.png

thumbnail_large 1.png

One of the last days of the 1st period of the 5th year, we went to sell Nestea to raise money for our graduation party, at a traffic light called the petrucci, since there used to be a supermarket called that.

When I arrived, I ate at 11:00 am, some of our colleagues were sitting down and had a bit of a drink, asked for my friend Geraldine and they told me that she had gone to collect money with two other colleagues, when one of the colleagues returned I was drunk and it turns out that they didn't talk to each other, but they were together and I was helping her to walk. I was impressed because they were together and they talked; I grabbed my friend and asked her why they were together and she replied because we were selling a pacifier and she had the pot, and we both went to the same place, and I was with Jhorianny.

Then he told me he was hungry and I gave him food, then we walked to where the others were, we sat down to talk for a while and I told him to go to my cousin's (Yasmely) to get some hats and a bottle of water.

She accepted we walked, we were selling pacifiers and Geraldine was complaining all the way, that when she was missing, that she was tired, blah blah blah ... I wasn't paying much attention to her, we came to a traffic light that was red and suddenly I hear them say my name I turn around and I see that he is my cousin's godfather, he bought us a lollipop and left, we continued walking, Geral fighting because I did not tell them to take us. It went on and on until we got there.

We stayed for a while at my cousin's house, we drank water and Geraldine was saying that she was not going to walk again, that's when my aunt was leaving in the van, she took us to where the boys were, Geraldine was happy because she didn't walk and when we arrived we met another friends who had come with drums.

We were all dancing, people were walking and in a car, leaving some collaboration in a pot that we had. At that time a van passed by and some people were behind and as we were dancing, people started to dance and suddenly a lady lifted her blouse and showed her breasts.

We all burst out laughing, and we started playing the bus in some protective tubes that were on the island (it is the sidewalk that is in the middle of the streets).

At the end we all walked and arrived at our homes at 4:00 pm

Gracias! Hasta un próximo post

cooltext357216972923828.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center