An Endless Destination | A Tiny Travel Dairy,

The sun is Riding faster than Lighting. We are On the way of our destination. This Journey started from the beginning of the day, and now its come to the climax. Our gang were exhausted on the trip. Living in a small world doesn't seem too acceptable to me. I always want to become an explorer, even though didn't have much financial support.
IMG_20200819_192710.jpg

That was the place which 70 Km far away from my home. I and my friends started planning to go there since a long time ago, Due to some financial issues we couldn't fulfil it. Now the time has come. we Raided into the forest which we have planned a long time ago.
IMG_20200819_193545.jpg

in these COVID circumstances, I loved to memorize these precious moments with my lovable friends. life is short we all know that We could live it with Joy and happiness
IMG_20200819_193604.jpg

Happiness will never gonna finds you, You should Claim that

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center