RE: RE: Fog and Spider Webs - it's Autumn
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fog and Spider Webs - it's Autumn

RE: Fog and Spider Webs - it's Autumn

Oh yes, it's a great feeling when somebody actually buys your photos. It's not the money, as long as the prices are low, it's the recognition, the appreciation that makes me happy ๐Ÿ˜Š

I wouldn't want to be a spider - when you build your web on the wrong place you might never catch any food ๐Ÿ˜Ž

We are having a rainy day today, but it is warm. I don't mind the rain because I'm in the office anyway, although I also wouldn't mind if the rain clouds would move more down south towards Austrialia ๐Ÿ˜

Yeah, such a walk can clear your head, but I'm someone who needs a lot of time till the thoughts change from work to appreciation of nature.

Thank you very much for your always nice words, @angiemitchell, I hope you're having a wonderful week with hopefully some rain inbetween ๐Ÿ˜Š


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center