RE: RE: Fog and Spider Webs - it's Autumn
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fog and Spider Webs - it's Autumn

RE: Fog and Spider Webs - it's Autumn

It must be a great feeling to sell some photos @johannpiber, I hope you did well as it is your fabulous work. I love the spider's web, so clear. I always feel sorry for Mr Spider who has to to wait for dinner to fly in. It must be famine or feed for these little fellows.

The wet foggy scenes are very lovely, how I wish we were getting more rain here, it is a tad dry at the moment in Queensland.

Looks like a great walk and I must admit there is nothing nicer than to get out into nature after a busy day on the computer, clears the fuzz in the head. 🌻🌻🌻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center