[ENG-SPA]To love...//Amar...🙇🏻‍♀️

Hello dear #Hive community, I am writing this because the truth is I feel that the covid-19 paused our lives, and paused our way of loving, loving our parents and even loving our partners, this is a painful writing that many identifies us and I felt the need to share them with you, I hope you like it:

4 sin título_20210930124000.png

Loving in these times is so difficult. Giving a gift is so difficult. Hugging and kissing, it's so hard. Everything has become very difficult.

My love, it is so difficult for me to give something so simple, something that before we used to give every moment. Now there is fear of infecting you, infecting me, it is so difficult to risk it.

I know it is not my fault my love, but still it does not prevent me from feeling bad, not being able to touch you without fear of infecting you.

I would love to see you and hug you like before, why me? Why you, why us? So much that we loved each other, my love, and out of nowhere everything stopped...

IMG_20210930_110208.jpg

It is so difficult to give you something, neither my physical or financial situation allows it. It is so difficult.

I'm still not used to just seeing you and listening to you through a cell phone, it is so difficult not to be able to hold your hand, not to be able to tell you "this will soon end"

Love, all I ask of you is that you never lose faith that we will soon flourish again, and we can love each other again without limits or conditions.

VID-20211001-WA0000.gif

I would love to see you even for just one day and to be able to touch you and hug you without any fear, my love. You will always be "my little sun" for me.

You just arrived at the moment when I needed you the most, and with just your voice and your smile you filled my life with hope and joy.

I only ask you, my love, that you never lose faith that soon we will see each other again...

4 sin título_20210930124000.png


PicsArt_07-13-01.23.08.png

Hola querida comunidad de #Hive, hago éste escrito porque la verdad siento que el covid-19 pausó nuestras vidas, y pausó nuestra manera de amar, de amar a nuestros padres y hasta amar a nuestras parejas, éste es un escrito doloroso que a muchos nos identifica y sentí la necesidad de compartirlos con ustedes, espero les guste:

4 sin título_20210930124000.png

"Amar en estos tiempos, es tan difícil. Dar un obsequio, es tan difícil. Abrazar y besar, es tan difícil. Todo se ha vuelto muy difícil.

Mi amor, es tan difícil dar de mi parte algo tan simple, algo que antes solíamos dar a cada instante. Ahora hay miedo de contagiarte, contagiarme, es tan difícil arriesgarme.

Se que no es mi culpa amor mío, pero aún así no evita sentirme mal, al no poder tocarte sin miedo de contagiarte.

Me encantaria verte y abrazarte como antes, ¿Por qué a mí? ¿Por qué a tí?¿Por qué a nosotros? Tanto que nos queríamos amor mío, y de la nada todo se pausó...

IMG_20210930_110208.jpg

Es tan difícil regalarte algo, ni mi situación física ni económicamente me lo permite. Es tan difícil.

Aún no me acostumbro a solo verte y escucharte mediante un celular, es tan difícil no poder tomar tu mano, no poder decirte "ésto pronto acabará"

Amor, lo único que te pido es que nunca pierdas fé de que pronto volveremos a florecer, y podremos volver a amarnos sin límites ni condición.

VID-20211001-WA0000.gif

Me encantaría verte aunque sea solo un día y poder tocarte y abrazarte sin ningún miedo amor mío. Tu siempre serás para mí "mi solecito".

Justo llegaste en el momento en el que más te necesitaba, y con solo tu voz y tu sonrisa llenaste mi vida de esperanza y alegría.

Solo te pido amor mío que nunca pierdas la fé de que pronto nos volveremos a ver..."

4 sin título_20210930124000.png


Text and images are my authorship. Text translated with Microsoft translator. Tools used: Ibis Paint X free version.
Texto e imágenes son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con Microsoft traductor. Herramientas usadas: Ibis Paint X versión gratuita.

1.png

PicsArt_08-05-01.49.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency