My Entry for REDFISH RALLY 100 CURATION CHALLENGE - Week 1: MAY 1 - 10, 2020 KICK OFF AND START | A simple Shout out for @misschance

7258xSVeJbKmECTaWChp4sJR8aZDJ7Y2HRvUHUnE6UnEtpj2Z6dqikt4W43Srr9qyWoSLXTzFDRJvNY3wSqQmSoKVgf9LGdGJfu5WnescZu4Z96zSrXa5SX4tmtvr2vidt6kDNDb6wrcN.png
source

Hello Dear The Terminal Family,

I am back again after a month. I became silent from blogging because of the present situation. But Last day I came back again to make some content on HIVE and to participate on The Redfish Rally 100 ( May 2020).

In this post I am going to submit my Entry for REDFISH RALLY 100 CURATION CHALLENGE - Week 1: MAY 1 - 10, 2020 KICK OFF AND START

To make this Curation post I stalk every feller Ralliers Profile for choosing the best one. I saw every Feller Ralliers are doing so hard to improve their content. Everyone is so active on this Community. Finally I choose @misschance for this post.

@misschance is a creative content creator on HIVE Community. She is also active on The Terminal. I checked her whole profile and understand that she is a hard working girl. There are so many different types of content on her profile.

9vWp6aU4y8kwnpS6w1FvPDaFgyHbYctr59iq5JsXyxJdNfJaccivEBVE6C4REv8d3G6Ze7q6rwXUYbm4NtURg5VmVrgeAZDfGAFNZ79U6YChRVCD24MwEp8b8Q9V5AYyvmym4HAy8PgruzbEe.jpeg

photo from her Intro post

By reading her post We can know about herself, her ideas and some of her photography. Even last day I saw she is also a makeup artist. She is so active on different kind of topics to create her blog. Hope we will get more informative and creative content from her.

TheTerminal.png

I am a Redfish on HIVE Community. Nowadays I am more concentrated on my writing. @theterminal helps me a lot to improve myself as a redfish with their valuable advice and suggestions. Thanks to everyone for supporting me. Hope I will be coming with more creative content on my future posts.


TheTerminal--02.png

Specially Thanks to @theterminal, @thekittygirl, @brittandjosie, @wesphilbin, @drakernoise, @justclickindiva @sgt-dan @iamraincrystal and also other who are always spending their valuable time to make The Terminal more strong.

20200505_212721.gif

Thank you,

@insense

PicsArt_05-05-07.51.55.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now