Introducing me / Presentándome

Esta soy yo

Una chica común y corriente que ama el internet, los animalitos, los juegos de mesa, la compota de manzana, dibujar, la jardineria y la fotografia.

This is me

An ordinary girl who loves the internet, animals, board games, applesauce, drawing, gardening and photography.

esta es (2).jpg

El comienzo

Todo empezó en el seno de una familia poco adinerada, en las calles de una ciudad poco conocida de Venezuela, pero la primogénita del continente americano, Cumaná, mi querida Cumaná, 504 años han pasado de ser fundada.

The beginning

It all started in the bosom of a little wealthy family, in the streets of a little-known city in Venezuela, but the firstborn of the American continent, Cumaná, my dear Cumaná, 504 years have passed from being recent.

D.jpg

Como llegué aquí

Creo que esta pagina será una buena forma de explotar mi creatividad y subir contenido de mi agrado que puedan ver otras personas, y a la vez ver lo que publican las demas personas, y si puedo ganar dinero con eso ¿por qué no? jeje, guiño guiño

How did I get here

I think this page will be a good way to exploit my creativity and upload content that I like that other people can see, and at the same time see what other people publish, and if i can earn money with that, why not? hehe, wink wink.

nice.jpg

Sobre mi contenido

Espero subir publicaciones interesantes, sobre fotografias que tomo, o dibujos, ademas que contenido informativo, entre otras cosas, como por ejemplo la foto a continuación, en donde desde ese ángulo, pueden ver mi cerebro, ¿lindo, no?

About my content

I hope to upload interesting publications, about photographs I take, or drawings, as well as informative content, among other things, such as the photo below, where from that angle, you can see my brain, nice, right?

desde esta vista pueden ver mi cerebro.jpg

He aquí una foto con mi amorcito, ya llevamos 2 años y espero que vengan muchos más juntos

Here is a photo with my love, we have been 2 years and I hope that many more will come together

IMG_20191004_121420.jpg

Y hasta aqui llegamos con este post, gracias por abrirlo y leer.

And so far we come with this post, thanks for opening it and reading

linda.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center