[ENG-ESP] Small gathering to enjoy a cup of coffee/Pequeña reunión para disfrutar de una taza de café

Good evening friends Hivers and I show you some photographs that were taken by the friend @rosannaqui who invited me and my wife, who is also her cousin to enjoy a cup of coffee at her house and she took the opportunity to ask me some questions about the platform Hive.

Buena noche amigos Hivers y les muestro unas fotografías qué fueron tomadas por la amiga @rosannaqui quién me invitó a mí y a mí esposa, quien es también su prima a disfrutar una taza de café en su casa y ella aprovecho para hacerme algunas preguntas sobre la plataforma Hive.

He also asked me about the next #HPUD what is coming up for us and I told him that he must work very hard to achieve success within the platform.

También me pregunto acerca del próximo #HPUD qué se nos avecina y le dije que debe de trabajar muy arduamente para conseguir alcanzar el éxito dentro de la plataforma.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency