My mother, the best in the world

Hello everyone!
Today I want to introduce you to my warrior, to the woman who gave me life and who has given everything for my brothers and me, she is Maritza Nelo, my mother.

¡Hola a todos!
Hoy quiero presentarles a mi guerrera, a la mujer que me dio la vida y que ha dado todo por mis hermanos y por mí, ella es Maritza Nelo, mi madre.

mami y yo.jpg
My mom and I - Mi madre y yo

My mother is an exemplary woman, of principle, with a noble heart, of those who never say no if you ask her for a favor, of those who give their lives to make you happy, as she did with my father who was in a wheelchair for two and a half years and she with all her love attended to him until the last day that my dad breathed.

Mi madre es una mujer ejemplar, de principio, de noble corazón, de las que nunca dicen que no si le pides un favor, de las que entregan su vida para hacerte feliz, como lo hizo con mi padre quien estuvo en silla de rueda por dos años y medio y ella con todo su amor lo atendió hasta el último día que mi papá respiró.

My mom had to fight the situation of my dad and mine at the same time, when I was diagnosed with 4 tumors and they told me that she could die at any time, she was with me, she was filled with courage and strength to give us a smile and love In difficult times, he forgot about her, even stopped suffering from hypertension, became a warrior who did not stop fighting at any time.

A mi mamá le tocó batallar la situación de mi papá y la mía al mismo tiempo, cuando a mí me diagnosticaron 4 tumores y me dijeron que podía morir en cualquier momento, ella estuvo conmigo, se llenó de valentía y fuerza para regalarnos sonrisa y amor en los momentos difíciles, se olvidó de ella, hasta dejó de sufrir de hipertensión, se convirtió en toda una guerrera que no paró de luchar en ningún momento.

I admire her and she is my example to follow as a woman and mother, I love her too much and now she is the pillar I have left on this earth, I want to see her happy and give her everything she deserves and more.

A ella la admiro y es mi ejemplo a seguir como mujer y madre, la amo demasiado y ahora es el pilar que me queda en esta tierra, quiero verla feliz y darle todo lo que se merece y más.

Familia.jpg
We celebrate mothers day - Celebramos el día de las madres

Yesterday was mothers day and I had the joy of enjoying it with my mom, we shared with my brothers, my nieces, nephew and my sister-in-law, we had a long time that we did not meet as a family and it was wonderful, a great day.

Ayer fue el día de las madres y tuve la dicha de disfrutarlo con mi mamá, compartimos con mis hermanos, mis sobrinas, sobrino y mi cuñada, teníamos mucho tiempo que no nos reuníamos en familia y fue maravilloso, un gran día.

My brother and his wife live with their children in something else and due to the quarantine we had like two months without seeing them until yesterday that they were here at home and we had a great time, for my mom it was a great gift to have us all together.

Mi hermano y su esposa viven con sus hijos en otra cosa y debido a la cuarentena teníamos como dos meses sin verlos hasta ayer que estuvieron aquí en casa y la pasamos genial, para mi mamá fue un gran regalo tenernos a todos reunidos.

I thank God for blessing me with the best mother.

Le agradezco a Dios por haberme bendecido con la mejor madre.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center