SUCCESS POEM FOR SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE

HELLO HIVEIAN

Am happy to share this poem with you all.

If you think you're beating, you are

If you think you dare not, you don't

If like to win but think you can't its almost a setting you won't

If you think you've loose then you've lost

For Out of the world we find success begins with a fellows will its all in the state of mind

If you think you are outclass, you are

You've got to think high to rise

You've got to be sure of yourself before you can win a prize

Life battle doesn't go to the stronger of fastest man but sooner or later the man who will is the one who think he can.

 WHENEVER YOU WAKE UP ALWAYS SAY GOOD THINGS TO YOURSELF, A POSITIVE WORD, A WORD OF I CAN MAKE IT AND GIVE YOURSELF A PEP TALK. 

YOU CAN SAY SOMETHING LIKE THIS

I can win
I can fly
I can make it
I am lovely
I am beautiful and attractive
I have got greatness in me
I am wonderfully made
Am going higher
NEVER SAY NEGATIVE THINGS TO YOURSELF
Never give up on your dreams
Quitters never win and winners never quit

-----------APPRECIATION-----------
I want to use this medium to appreciate the one who put me through on this HIVE platform, where i can utilize my knowledge, experience and skills. Thank you for showing me this opportunity i really really appreciate you Mrs Glory my HIVE mentor.

If you don't have a mentor, you will have a tormentor.

Your mentor are the future to your success

THANK you for all for stopping by and reading my post,
Your comments, like and updates will encourage me to do more. Love you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now