The world is filled with many quack souls, let's be mindful never to fall victims

So so soon Tuesday is here with us, and in fact this day got me wooawing when it seemed like I slept for just 30 minutes when I actually did 5 hours of sleep. It looks so few to me that I still think someone some where have pushed up the time so fast.

lightbulb1042480_1280.webp

I don’t know why people allow themselves to be cheated this way, their search of things always draw them to the bad side which drains them. These people or beings live on these earth as innocent as a fetus who has not even become an embryo. They live their lives on what people say and do not really think of it the second time to know whether what they are doing is right or wrong.

Well, when I move around during the day or week and I hear something of this nature, I just ask myself so many questions that I wonder if these people ask themselves these whenever they are forced to trade. Could you imagine spending way more on something which is not of good shape. These things are the same happenings around these people I want to talk about.

autumnphotoshoot1759696_1280.jpg

Growing up I got to meet a lot of fake people so I always dive in first on certain things before I hop on them. When we reached our adolescence age bracket we fell victims of people who end up buy stone as phone or something precious as gold and so right from that time, some of us have got the time to really not give a ear around certain things until we see that what we are buy won’t cause any problem to us.

I watched some documentary of how certain quack doctors in this covid-19 era have so fast used their titles to prescribe concortions to people around that they care coronavirus. In this documentary I saw how some doctors and prophets around do make noise around that they have cure for covid -19. But thanks to the eye that never stay hidden the truth is out.

What marvels me was how they end up lying to the camera with all sort of says, when what they said before also had the recorded version of every word they say. I pity all the poor souls around who were eager to go in for these medicines and had paid huge sums of money for something that do not serve the purpose of what they wanted it to.

The love of money is causing people to come up with ideas that harms the mass they meet, they rob all these people through fake products around. Let us all stay on with the eye of a serpent and should not allow these fake people around to rob us of the little we have

All images are property of pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center