Getting third vaccine (Lasota vaccine) for my birds

Hello,
Today I went to get the third vaccine for my birds that means I have given them two vaccine earlier Lasota and goborro and this is the second time of giving them the vaccine.

img_6133.heic

img_6132.heic

I left home around 8am but I didn’t follow the route I usually follow because I don’t usually see motorcycle at the area so pass through another road so on my way I saw a place where they heap a lot of refuse over the fence I wonder what happened later I noticed the place was used to as refuse place that is incinerator but the owner didn’t approved that people should pour refuse there but now the owner have to do a lot of work to get rid of the refuse.

img_6134.heic

img_6135.heic
Not quite long I saw a motorcycle passing then I call the bike to take me to tipper garage where I will get cab to where am going.

img_6137.heic

img_6136.heic
On getting to tipper garage there were a lot of work going on like the construction of road and bridge. Also many people are at the place and road is very busy.

img_6143.heic

img_6146.heic

img_6138.heic

img_6148.heic
I was to find cab that took me to unity then I alighted and cross the railway line and walk straight down to the place

img_6149.heic

img_6153.heic
At aromokeye where I bought the drug many people are not there and I attended to on time and not like last week that there were many people around
and also I was able to buy 500dose other days they sell 1000dose and it was sold to me at #900 . It was given to me with an Iceblock. The vaccine should be cold until it is administered to the birds.
img_6159.heic
img_6160.heic
Immediately I looked for motorcycle that took me to the park where I got cab which took me home.

img_6162.heic

img_6164.heic

img_6166.heic

img_6169.heic

Thanks for checking out my blog.

I

L

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center