Spanish-English, Assembly of a 125hp motor in the El Pueblito intake.

Grateful to God, for being able to share again with this incredible community of #gems of this incredible #hiveblog family. I want to apologize for being a little absent, because work absorbed a little of my time, because I am passionate about what I do, but I also do not want to stop sharing with you my daily experiences and experiences, which are part of my professional and personal growth. I hope you understand me and can continue to support me.

img_20220407_182459.jpg

Agradecida de Dios, por poder compartir nuevamente con esta increíble comunidad de #gemas de esta increíble familia de #hiveblog. Quiero pedirles disculpa por estar un poco ausente, pues el trabajo me absorbido un poco mi tiempo, pues me apasiona lo que hago, pero tampoco quiero dejar de compartir con ustedes mis experiencias y vivencia diarias, que son parte de mi crecimiento Profesional y personal, espero me entiendan y puedan seguir apoyándome.

Today we carry out a very important job in my Municipality, the assembly of a 125 HP engine, with the purpose of supplying with the vital liquid (Water) to more than 13 communities in the rural area, which are currently in total drought. , however, strategies have been taken, and with this important activation we will achieve the collective well-being of these communities that deserve it so much.

img_20220406_152918.jpg

El día de hoy realizamos un trabajo muy importante en mi Municipio el montaje de un motor de 125 HP, con la finalidad de surtir con el vital líquido (Agua) a más 13 comunidades del área rural, que en estos momentos se encuentran en total sequía, sin embargo, se han tomado estrategias, y con esta importante activación lograremos el bienestar colectivo de estás comunidades que tanto lo ameritan.

The work consisted of incorporating a 125hp motor, improving the electrical panel system, which was based on the replacement of contactors, Breaker, thermostat, important elements that had already lost their useful life, however it is important to mention that the effort made this day, is of great importance for those who lack water. It is important to point out that this capture was designed for an endogenous route, which right now can be carried out with this important investment, which will generate conditions for small and medium producers.

img_20220407_182433.jpg

img_20220407_182426.jpg

img_20220407_182802.jpg

El trabajo constó de incorporar un motor de 125hp, mejorar el sistema del tablero eléctrico, el cual se baso en la sustitución de contactores, Breaker, termotastico, elementos importantes que ya habían perdido su tiempo de vida útil, sin embargo es importante mencionar que el esfuerzo realizado este día, es de gran importancia para quienes carecen de agua. Es importante señalar que está captación fue diseñada para una ruta endógena, la cual ahorita si se podrá dar curso con esta inversión de importancia, la cual generará condiciones a los pequeños y medianos productores.

I hope you liked my content, God bless you and with all my heart I hope to continue enjoying sharing my experiences with my #hive family. Until next content.

Uploading IMG_20220407_235427.jpg #58

Espero les haya gustado mi contenido que Dios les bendiga y de todo corazón espero poder seguir disfrutando de compartir mis experiencias con mío familia de #hive. Hasta un próximo contenido.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center