EARN CRYPTO BY WALKING ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Good day guys โค, how're you all doing today? Hope you're fine?
So today I'd be introducing an app to you that pays you in crypto for walking. Unbelievable right? Follow me let's unravel the mystery.

Before I continue let me inform you on the fact that the cryptocurrency you'd get paid in hasn't gone live yet on crypto trading and wallet apps but you can spend them on the SWEAT APP. Yes, the name of the app is SWEAT APP. Down to business!๐Ÿ˜‡

HOW DOES THIS WORK?

So what the app basically does is track each step you make and convert it to Sweat Coins. It runs in the background just like the popular PI App and it's not battery or data consuming i.e. it consumes very little data and battery. The rate of conversion for Sweat Coin is 1000 steps to 1 Sweat Coin. You might think it'll take a lot of walking to attain that but I tell you, you'd barely know you walked. I had about 7000+ steps yesterday without walking for too long. Also for anyone that joins the platform through your referral link you'd get 5 Sweat Coins free, I'll drop my referral link below if you need one. Lastly you get daily 20 minutes 2x boosts and what this basically means is everyday you get 2x of your steps worth for only 20 minutes, please note that you can activate it at any time you wish.
We meuveeee!

Screenshot_20220421-201543_Sweatcoin.jpg

HOW TO MAKE USE OF THE SWEATCOIN.

I know this is the part a lot of people are mostly interested in, yeah I'm most people ๐Ÿ˜‚. So like I said earlier, the Coin isn't yet available on crypto exchange platforms but that doesn't mean you can't get value for it already ๐Ÿ˜Š. Please refer to the screenshot below as I explain.

SHOP WITH SWEATCOIN: This allows you shop or pay for goods and services using Sweat Coin. Below you can see the makeup kit, cutlery set and courses available for purchase with the Coin. Yesterday there was a really dope video game set which was available for purchase, I so much wanted to get it but I didn't have enough coins for that, well we keep walking๐Ÿ˜‚.

DONATE WITH SWEATCOIN: So this allows you donate towards charitable causes like planting trees, removing toxic materials from the sea e.t.c. They're different charitable causes available to donate to and they change from time to time also.

BID WITH SWEATCOIN: So this happens when a seller decides to auction a product and sells it to the highest bidder. Well if you're on this platform I believe you should be conversant with bidding and auctioning already๐Ÿ˜‡. We also see this happen in the NFT Space a lot.

SWEATCOIN CRYPTO: COMING THIS SUMMER!!!! Like I said earlier ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Screenshot_20220421-201654_Sweatcoin.jpg

HOW TO GET THE APP

You can get the app on your respective app stores for mobile. I attached below a screenshot so you can see the app icon and download. It's the one with the 1 on it. @duke-rule this app go pay you and @tblings-art well๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Screenshot_20220421-202020_One UI Home.jpg

Here's the link I promised earlier - (Check out this free app โ€” It Pays to Walk ๐Ÿšถ https://sweatco.in/i/dominionyusuf)

Thank you for reading through โค. Please do well to like, comment and reblog๐Ÿค—. See you in my next blog!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center