Me Presento Ante la Grandiosa Familia de Hive Blog | I introduce myself to the great Hive blog family

[ESP]

Hola, mi nombre es Daylexis Carrillo, tengo 23 años de edad y de esta manera te invitó a conocer una gran parte de mi vida. Para mi esto a sido un gran reto, el cuál me he propuesto a superar, para que así pueda aprender más sobre la criptomoneda y todo lo relacionado al mundo financiero. Por este motivo he decidido unirme a esta hermosa comunidad de Hive blog.

[ENG]

Hello, my name is Daylexis Carrillo, I am 23 years old and this way I invite you to know a great part of my life. For me this has been a great challenge, which I have proposed to overcome, so that I can learn more about cryptocurrency and everything related to the financial world. For this reason I have decided to join this beautiful community of Hive blog.


Soy Venezolana, llanera, del Estado Guárico, Contador Público, a pesar de no ejercer estoy orgullosa de haber cumplido mi meta. Con el sueño de poder ejercer en algún momento de mi vida. Hoy en día me desempeño como asistente administrativo en una empresa denominada DIGASGUA, C. A. La cual se encarga de la distribución de GLP(Gas licuado de petróleo) en todo el Estado Guárico.

I am Venezuelan, from the State of Guárico, Public Accountant, despite not practicing I am proud to have accomplished my goal. With the dream of being able to practice at some point in my life. Today I work as an administrative assistant in a company called DIGASGUA, C. A. Which is responsible for the distribution of LPG (Liquefied Petroleum Gas) throughout the State of Guárico.

Hace 8 meses soy madre de un gordo precioso llamado Jesús Daniel que me llena de felicidad y ganas de luchar cada día. Es una hermosura, nunca me imaginé siendo mamá y aquí estoy haciendo mi mayor esfuerzo. Desde hace 7 años mantengo una relación con mi esposo José Daniel, quien ha sido un pilar fundamental en mi vida, me ha ayudado a alcanzar todas mis metas y ha estado para mi cuando más lo he necesitado.

Eight months ago I became the mother of a beautiful fat boy named Jesús Daniel, who fills me with happiness and the desire to fight every day. He is a beauty, I never imagined being a mom and here I am doing my best. For 7 years I have been in a relationship with my husband Jose Daniel, who has been a fundamental pillar in my life, he has helped me achieve all my goals and has been there for me when I needed him the most.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center