Welcome to my world (Introduction to Hive)

Hello world of hivers! My name is Daniel, uuhm.. Forget about the surname, I bet you, you won't like it,so you can call me Danybankz or Danielobankz.

I come from a very beautiful country in Africa, don't guess, I'll tell you more about the country in some days. If you haven't noticed yet, let me tell you now, I love writing! Like love love writing!
I love singing
I love soccer
I love a girl too(smiling)

I shuttle between content creation and social media marketing while I learn about foreign exchange. It is a hard knock life!

One more thing! I love photography, picture editing and video creation.

... I will tell you more about my love for noodles and fried eggs much later. However, just know that if you love em too, we are buddies for life!! 😂

I think that's all.

I hope to have a swell time here, meet new friends, learn more, hopefully earn more.

Love from Daniel.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center