馃槄 Reto: "Te corto en pedazos" @zullyscott | 馃摲 Challenge: "I cut you to pieces

zully pedazos final copia.jpg

Saludos hivers. @zullyscott me pidi贸 que la picara en pedazos y como est谩 comenzando un emprendimiento llamado: Ser Dulce Ser, donde combina el crecimiento personal con la reposter铆a, me puse manos a la obra y la coloqu茅 junto a una deliciosa torta o eso se ve.

Ya ha pasado un a帽o desde que le hice la sesi贸n a Zully y recordando con la edici贸n de esta foto, me doy cuenta que quedaron muy muy bien.

Puedes ver la sesi贸n de @zullyscott aqu铆 donde tambi茅n encontrar谩s una entrevista en v铆deo que demuestra de donde viene su talento y su pasi贸n para el crecimiento personal.

Greetings hivers. @zullyscott asked me to chop her into pieces and as she is starting an enterprise called: Ser Dulce Ser, where she combines personal growth with pastry, I got down to work and placed her next to a
delicious cake or so it looks.
A year has passed since I did the session to Zully and remembering with the editing of this photo, I realize that they turned out very very well.
You can see the session of @zullyscott
here where you will also find a video interview that shows where his talent and passion for growth come from
personal.

Pasos - Steps

Captura 4.PNGCaptura 3.PNG
Captura1.PNGCaptura 2.PNG

Foto original tomada por m铆 - Original photo taken by me

pastry-with-nuts-sliced-mangoes-and-blueberries-on-top-159887.jpg
Fuente

Si quieres que te corte en pedazos, coloca tu foto en los comentarios - If you want me to cut you to pieces, put your photo in the comments

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center