My first time going white water rafting at Adventures on the Gorge in West Virginia

#whitewaterrafting is one of my favorite hobbies.

whitewaterrafting2015thumbnail.jpg

What better place to do it than my home state, on the millions of years old New River.Adventures on the Gorge is a great company in #wv that will make sure you have a fantastic time #rafting down the #newriver and #gauleyriver. I have been twice with them, each time on the #newriver. This video is from my first time. The second time I went with my brother @doctorlockdown. We did not pay for the video clips that day like I did during my first trip, I sure wish we had though. I want to go again this summer, this time with @flowerbaby and some of my friends. Perhaps one day working up the courage to try the dangerous #gauleyriver.


Check out how crazy these rapids are in #wv!


About the video.

I paid extra $50 for a 16 minute recap video from Adventures on the Gorge back on August 26, 2015. It was not until recently that I found the old usb-drive and used my new video editing skills to turn this one into something awesome. I managed to get the video down to just 4 minutes, featuring only clips of my raft. There were four different rafts with 8 guests and one 1 guide each. Plus there were a couple of kayaking videographers. This enabled me to get this awesome footage. I really hope you enjoyed watching this one! Look for another post about a new adventure on the gorge sometime this summer. It has been nearly 5 years since my last wild and wonderful experience #whitewaterrafting. I am ready!

image.png

Image Source


Thanks for checking out my blog πŸ˜ŽπŸ€πŸ™

If you want to see another one of my adventures like this. Try my Kayaking on the Coal River blog OR my Skydiving blog.

Learn more about Adventures on the Gorge here.

hiveordieextendedart1.png

letmedesignyourthumbnails.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote βœ…β˜‘οΈJoin the EDM Community πŸŽΉπŸŽΆπŸŽ§πŸ”ŠJoin the Graphic Design Community 🎨πŸ₯πŸ–₯οΈπŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ¨Message me on Discord πŸ’¬
click hereclick hereclick here daltono#5080

If you wish to #earn #cryptocurrency from #socialmedia πŸ› οΈπŸ”—πŸ‘€ You may follow my guide πŸŒβ¬›β›“

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments