Now I Have To Take Antibiotics For Pneumonia Which I Doubt That I Have

July 20th.PNG

My Prescription Medications

prescription.jpg

Another Chest X-ray Request In September

lab request.jpg

I am doubting that I have the two ailments that the doctor said that I have because after two months of taking my antituberculosis medication that I was diagnosed with based on the chest x-ray results, I am now given a medication for a Pneumonia so I have to take that also for about seven days or so.

So that will be my report about my health issues and I will just fight until cannot fight anymore. I am just fortunate that I have friends around the world that is helping me via this platform otherwise I would definitely not be around anymore.

I needed more prayers for me to get to pass through all these hurdles in my life. So now I will remain in the third batch of dialysis patients to get treated which means that I will have to pay extra bills than the first batches. It is an added burden for me financially which is why I am keeping myself busy in blogging everyday so that I could earn a little and patch my necessary expenses.

I just hope that the CoViD pandemic will be over soon so that we all could get a sigh of relief because it has been affecting our lives and making it more difficult for most people than it should. May God help us all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center